Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Greymachine - Disconnected (2009)

Artist: Greymachine
Album: Disconnected
Genre: Experimental / Noise

GREYMACHINE is a new supergroup featuring Justin Broadrick (Napalm Death, Godflesh, Techno Animal, Jesu), Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom), Diarmuid Dalton (Jesu) and Dave Cochrane (Head Of David, GOD, Ice).
"Disconnected - eight songs, most of which run in the eight-to-nine-minute range, all feature a breathtakingly heavy combination of huge beats, sludgily dissonant guitar riffs, industrial electronics."

No comments:

Post a Comment