Saturday, August 8, 2009

Have A Nice Life - Deathconsciousness (2008)

Full Length, Enemies List Home Recordings

Holy fucking shit, 40000!!! Shoegaze for the hipster in us all.

CD-1: The Plow That Broke The Plains
1. A Quick One Before The Eternal Worm Devours Connecticut
2. Bloodhail
3. The Big Gloom
4. Hunter
5. Telefony
6. Who Would Leave Their Son Out In The Sun
7. There Is No Food

CD-2: The Future
1. Waiting For Black Metal Records To Come In The Mail
2. Holy Fucking Shit: 40,000!
3. The Future
4. Deep, Deep
5. I Don't Love
6. Earthmover

Download (Mediafire, CD-1)
Download (Mediafire, CD-2)

No comments:

Post a Comment