Sunday, August 9, 2009

De La Mancha - Atlas

Indie Rock from Sweden. Really beautiful album, with lots of emotion projected from the instruments and vocals.

1. Newfoundland
2. Release All Light
3. Lotus Seven
4. And Rainy Days
5. The Kimono
6. Superstoned
7. So Let's Blow Up Our Heads And Leave
8. Being A Hero Is Easy
9. Sleep

Download (Mediafire)

No comments:

Post a Comment