Tuesday, August 11, 2009

The Fall Of Every Season - From Below

One of my favorite debut albums, and my favorite doom metal album. Three heavy, yet beautiful tracks broken apart by two acoustic melodies. "Drops of autumn fell on trembling leaves, red from summer's departure, weak from lack of light."

1. From Below
2. Sisyphean
3. The Triumphant Beast
4. Escape Of The Dove
5. Her Withering Petals

Download (Mediafire)

No comments:

Post a Comment