Monday, May 10, 2010

Porcupine Tree - The Incident [ALAC]

ALAC rip of Porcupine Tree's latest effort. A double album, with the first disc being a 55 minute song divided into fourteen sections, and the second disc being four more songs. Admittedly, the second disc is nothing special (save "Remember Me Lover"), but the first disc is excellent and definitely needs to be heard.

Artist: Porcupine Tree
Album: The Incident
Year: 2009
Genre: Progressive Rock

Disc 1
1. Occam's Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel and Disconnect
5. Drawing the Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Seance
13. Circle of Manias
14. I Drive the Hearse

Disc 2
1. Flicker
2. Bonnie The Cat
3. Black Dahlia
4. Remember Me Lover

Download ALAC (Megaupload)

No comments:

Post a Comment