Saturday, March 6, 2010

Grieves - The Confessions Of Mr. Modest (2010)

Grieves's debut EP on his new record label. Some of his best stuff rests in this, and Budo really shows off his talent. Guest artists make the songs that much better.

1. A Song For Mr. Modest
2. Ghost Ship
3. Dirtnap Nightmares
4. Heatstroke ft. CunninLynguists
5. Out Of My Mind
6. Smile For The Blade
7. I Ate Your Soul ft. P Smoov (Remix)
8. War For The Crippled ft. P.O.S.
9. Windchill
10. Purgatory Music

Download (Rapidshare)

No comments:

Post a Comment