Monday, November 23, 2009

Still Light - Lything

Three-piece acoustic folk project that does a great job in mixing ambiance and acoustic melodies together to form a beautiful album that will calm and soothe you.

1. Through The Grain
2. A Remedy
3. Footprints In The Garden
4. August
5. Hour Of The Wolf
6. Tenebre

Download (Megaupload)

No comments:

Post a Comment